Ashburn, VA, USA
visited long time ago
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.


Looking for : a man 40 - 68 years old in Virginia, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed

About myself

I want to be with sweet, loving, confident, and easygoing man who lead a healthy lifestyle.. I would like a man that will love and respect me for who I am , that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it or give me a wink from across the room just to let me know he is thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know he is thinking about me... because I will be doing the same, I can give 110% in a relationship to make my man happy...

Dating in other languages

Languages: English
Looking for dating in other languages: English

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Children accommodation: not with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Germany
Education: Higher
Income: above the average

Accommodation: in a rented apartment


Weight: 198 lb (90 kg)
Height: 5' 11" (181 cm)
I look: perfect
Build: muscular
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black

Character and hobbies

Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, consider others, like to laugh, charismatic, energetic, hardworking, romantic

wants to date

Allen from Ashburn, VA, USA wants to date a man  40 - 68 years old  in Virginia, USA.
If you would like to chat with him , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

Also commonly looking for:

user number: 12066961