El Monte, CA, USA
visited long time ago
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.


Looking for : a man 18 - 40 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Phone number verified

About myself

Just ask
we are all adults
I do like going to the gym when I'm bored or play video games but there are time I would like a to play sports like baseball and football or even tennis

Dating in other languages

Languages: English
Looking for dating in other languages: English

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: hispanic
Country of birth: USA
Specialization: sports


Weight: 192 lb (87 kg)
Height: 5' 11" (181 cm)
I look: average
Build: athletic
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: piercings

Country and religion

Political views: center
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: often
Favourite alcoholic beverage: lager beer
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, hard rock, metal, R&B, blues, jazz, ethnic, new-age, electronic, classic
Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, movies, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, art
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, introvert, easy-going

Additional information

Pet: cat
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

wants to date

Christopher from El Monte, CA, USA wants to date a man  18 - 40 years old  in USA.
If you would like to chat with him , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

Also commonly looking for:

user number: 12262419