Ashburn, VA, USA
visited long time ago
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.


Looking for : a man 25 - 85 years old in USA
Dating purpose: love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed

About myself

I'm Andrew a very simple honest guy embracing the simple joys in life and seeking a like-minded partner. Passionate about making a difference: Looking for a kindhearted companion.

Dating in other languages

Languages: English
Looking for dating in other languages: English

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: trade
Income: average

Accommodation: in a rented apartment


Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
I look: very good
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: gray
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: piercings, tattoos

Country and religion

Nationality: American
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Additional information

Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

wants to date

Andrew from Ashburn, VA, USA wants to date a man  25 - 85 years old  in USA.
If you would like to chat with him , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

Also commonly looking for:

user number: 13246381