Nelson,,39
Leo
Columbus, OH, USA
visited yesterday
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.

Search

Looking for : a man 40 - 90 years old in USA
Dating purpose: love, marriage

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Phone number verified

Gift

Jared, 53
Tomah, WI, USA

About myself

Hey there! Looking for a meaningful relationship on this dating site, but I'm not here often. Hoping to find someone special who understands that real connections are made offline. If you're open to exploring beyond this virtual world, let's chat and see where it takes us! Drop a line.

Dating in other languages

Languages: English
Looking for dating in other languages: English

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: mixed
Country of birth: Germany
Education: Higher
Specialization: military
Income: above the average

Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Weight: 150 lb (68 kg)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
I look: very good
Build: muscular
Skin: dark
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Nationality: American
Religion: Christianity

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: no
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: vegetarian

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rap, R&B, raggae
Interests: tv / video, animals, music, sports, travelling, dancing
Personal qualities: quiet, like to laugh, introvert, sensitive, romantic, well-ordered, clever

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Ford F-150

wants to date

Nelson from Columbus, OH, USA wants to date a man  40 - 90 years old  in USA.
If you would like to chat with him , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

user number: 13658909