online
Cash,,62
    
Cancer
Racine, WI, USA
Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.

Search

Looking for : a man 25 - 45 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

Photos checked
Email is confirmed
Profile has been verified with:
Phone number verified

Gift

Timothy, 63
New York, NY, USA
Timothy, 63
New York, NY, USA
BlackLove, 22
Dallas, TX, USA
Private gift
Lavendee, 21
Carmona, Philippines
Neapolia, 59
Birmingham, AL, USA
Tom, 62
Melbourne, FL, USA
Susan, 50
New York, NY, USA
Carl, 22
Manila, Philippines
Private gift
Cleo, 22
Bacolod, Philippines
Taik, 27
Eisenstadt, Austria
David, 60
Houma, LA, USA
Christian, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
Randy, 20
Clifton, NJ, USA
Joefeed, 21
Oroquieta, Philippines
Joefeed, 21
Oroquieta, Philippines
Paul , 24
Athens, Greece
Damascus, 25
Accra, Ghana
Private gift
Damascus, 25
Accra, Ghana
Dima, 23
New York, NY, USA
Bernard, 36
Manila, Philippines
Private gift

About myself

I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who is committed, open, accepting, easy-going and enjoys life. 😃
Be sure to include your pic.

(No catfishing or you get blocked immediately! 😠)

Dating in other languages

Languages: English
Looking for dating in other languages: English

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: 1
Children accommodation: not with me
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: information technology
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Weight: 185 lb (84 kg)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
I look: very good
Build: thin
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, blues, jazz, electronic, classic
Interests: computers / internet, theatre, reading, cooking
Personal qualities: quiet, self-confident, consider others, like to laugh, introvert, perfectionist, inquisitive

Travels

Austria(Vienna)
Canada(Toronto)
Croatia(Zagreb)
Dominican Republic(Punta Cana)
Netherlands(Amsterdam, Rotterdam)
Hungary(Budapest)
Mexico(Cancún, Playa del Carmen)
United Kingdom(Edinburgh, Cardiff, London, Bristol, Manchester)

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car

wants to date

Cash from Racine, WI, USA wants to date a man  25 - 45 years old  in USA.
If you would like to chat with him , and thousands of our users, please either sign in (if you already have an account) or register.

Also commonly looking for:

user number: 12706675